Diazond #17 Lode Mining Claim in Scction

the_ Diamond  Mining District, in Bureka

'lﬁ-lr-eﬁtli‘i'ldci'sig'lied hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) localed the
, Township_22-N ___, Range S4-E in
County, in the State of Nevada, on

the_26th  dayof March 19 27,

The name{s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (arc) (please print):

@len Hoss

1221 Lynwood Mall

(Name)

(Post Uffice Address)

Twin Falls , Idaho

83301

The claim is1500  feet long and__600 _ feet wide, and 50 feel is claimed in a

_¥orth __ direction and__ 1450  feet in a_ South

direction from the location monument. at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 fectin width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises i< from

the_ North to the South

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the ciaim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground. cach corner of the claim is marked with itsappropriate number by

Seribine ., . wood

(Describe method of marking. such as “seribing the wood™)

The description of each coruer is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™):
Corner No. 1 is a 4 x 4 wooden post
Corner No. 2isa 4 x 4 wooden post

Corner No. 3isa 4 x 4 wooden post

Corner No. 4 isa 4 x 4 wooden post
Corner No. Sisa 4 x 4 wooden post

Corner No. 6isa 4 X 4 wooden post

The monumentation ané marking of the corners was completed by the_15th  day of

Aoril L1977 .

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics

of this claim map have been filed with the

claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

4,,,J¥2§%ihk o i0aea:
Mﬂ% ( Zrzns)

/_(%calor'sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisaned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: Th'c claim map of this claim is filed in the
— Lureis  County Recorder’s Office as Docu-
mo: No.._ 63027 . (imay be filled in by

1sdisar)
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