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ndersigned hereby.
i 'dLodér.'Mining Claim in Section__-
Diamon Distriet, in

- :';'Tuwnshii:f'
!\liningh
.26‘@’ day of _ Mare L1977

County, in the S

fale of -Nevada! on-

The.name(s) and post office address{es) of the locator(s) is (arc) (please print):

Glen Weyhrich 148 B, Jefferson
(Name) (Post Oifice Addrrss)
Aostie,Idaho 83702

., The claim isl%ﬂecl long and__600) _ feel wide, and 30 __feel js claimed ina
_lort®  direction and feet in a_South _ disection from the location monument, al
which the Natice of Location is pusted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the Yode deposit and premises is from
the__ North to the____South :

The location and number of each corner of this clasim is shown onthe claim ma{;thﬂl is filed

herewith. On the ground. rach rorner of the clzim is marked with its appropriate nnmber by
Serlbing the wood

(Dezcribe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood ™}

The deseription of cach corner izas follows (deseribe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™): :

Corner No. I isa 4 x_ 4 wooden post

Corner No. 2isa 4 x_4 wooden post

Corner No. 3isa 4 x 4 wooden post

Corner No. 4is a 4 X 4 wooden post

Corner No. Sisa 4 x 4 wooden post

Corner No. 6isa 4 x_ 4 wooden post

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _ 15th  day of
Aoril 119.72.. ’
{Must be within 20 days of posting nolice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map 2s provided in NRS 517.040. Two copirs
af this claim map have been filed with the_______ ___ Ccunty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

%‘ this 3z day of , 18
wer L ot el LTS
&Y (Localor sign here) .
Jof oy , qu )/fj/; Are

RECORDER'S STAMP

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the 315
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on &ny map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not tess than 3 years nor more than 10 years."”
NRS 517.300, Subsectio: 2.

Note 3: The clsim map of this claim is filed in the
—Tureka County Recorder's Office 25 Docu- -
ment No.__£3027 . (may be filled in by
locator}
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