Silverado £61  Lode Mining Claim ini Section

63248

Certificate of Location of Lobe Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (cerlifgg that he (she, tlle g‘ has (have) localed the
=22, Township .g_, Hange_s—in

the__Eureka (Secrgih;fzanxad Eureka County, in the Statc of Nevada, on

» M
the__29 __day of _June L1077

3

‘The name(s) anq post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) {please print):

Mark or Kathy Sullivan 5113 E. Cherry Lynn
(Name) (Pert Difice Addrra) L
Phoenix, Arizona

The claim 351500 feel long and _600 _ feet wide, and 10 feet is claimed in a
_southerlfirection andH90 _ feet jn a_northerlgirection from the lucation monument, al
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on earh side of the eenter of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises.is from
the__sonterhly iothe_northerly .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map thal is filed
herewith. On the ground. each corner of the claim is masked with its appropriate number by

lumher pencii
(Deseribe method of marking, such as **seribing the wood™)

The deseription of each coriier is as follows (describe the cotner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1 isa 4 x 4 wooden post
Cormner No. 2isa 4 x 4 wooden post
Corner No. 3isa 4 x 4 wooden post
Corner No. 4 isa 4 x 4 wooden post

Coraer No. 5isa— 4 X 4 wooden post
Corner No. fisa 4 x 4 wooden post

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by lhe_EJ__.da\‘ of
June 1077, ’
{Must be wilhin 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisled of making a ¢laim mag a5 provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this elaim map have been filed with the _— Eurekd County Recorder, and the 315.00 lode
claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of 19

7 (Lacator sign here)
Lynn H Erickson (Agent)

709 Cline LasVegas, NV 89128

Note I: Two copics of this certificate and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid. within 90 days efter the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material ¢tatement an the locatian
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: The cleim map of this claim is filed in the
__Ln'___‘;ﬁzgfi ozt County Recorder's Office as Docu:
ment. No. 4 . {may be filled in by
locatar)
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