CERTIFICATE OF LCOCCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

66215
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Dresser Industries, Inc, , having a post
office address at P. O. Box 1931

Elko, Nevada B9801

hag located the JK No. 5 loede mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 3200 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Northerly and Scutherly

with _1490 feet claimed in a Northerly direction and _ 10
feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). Y

SWk, section 2% , T.. 23 N., R._ 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section s Te_ 23 H,, R. 49 E., M.,D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 23 N., R. 49 ‘E,, HM.D.B.& H.
Y%, Section ' . T. - 23 N.,, R. 49 B,, M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the .ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4"x 4"x 4% feet long wooden posts.
On each such Corner and Side Center post . is an-aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
12th day of July , 1978 .

DATED THIS 12th day of September , 1978 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.

By WMW

Locating Agent

66215

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- ’
vided for in 517.040 of the Nevada RECORDED AT THE REQUEST GF
Re_vised Statutes. Boundy & Forman, Inc.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate on _S€ptember 13 . 78
and two copies of the claim map must be a4 00 ripar 11 A u
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be tn Book _ of OFEICIAL
paid to the Eureka County ucommpg._m§1_jnxnnm
Recorder within 90 days after the date ' OFEUMﬁ;ﬁ?EﬁEQEE:DA

of posting the Hotice of Location. Recordar

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- Fita No. 66215 ¢, 4 3.00

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

soox__b& PAGE 34 .




