CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

6621/

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Dresser Industries, Inc, » having a post

office address at P. O. Box 1931
Elko, Nevada 89801

has located the JK No. 7 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Northerly and Southerly _
with 1490 feet claimed in a Northerly direction and 10
feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. '

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the followiny quarter section(s). )

Sw %, Ssection 24 . T,

23 N., R.__49 E., M.D.B.& M,

%, Section e Ty 23 N., R. 49 E., M.DP.B.& M.,
_ %, Section s Te__23 M., R._49 E., M.D.B.& M.
X%, Seciion , T 23 N., R.__49 B., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4"x 4"x 4% feet long wooden posts.
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim.upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
12th day of July , 1978 .

DATED THIS 12th day of September , 1978 .

Dresser Industries, Inc,

By C??Z@M%M

Locating Agent

66217

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of

RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- :

vided for in 517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies.of this certificate
and two copies of the cldim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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