CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

66224

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENPS, That the undersigned hercby

certifies that Dresser Industries, Inc, , havipg a post
office address at P. 0, Box 1931

Elko, Nevada 89801

——

has located the JK No. /61 lode mining claim, and
claims: under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Southerly and Northerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Socutherly direction and 10
feet in a Northerly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
Pistrict, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

/NE %, Section o5 , T._ 23 N., R._49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section ; T._ 23 M., R. .49 E., M.D.B.& M,
%, Section , Te 23 N., R, 49 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T.. 23 N., R. 4% E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4"x 4"x 4% feet long wooden posts.
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is Jocated.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
12th day of JU1Y . 19 78 .

DATED THIS 12th day of September _, 1978 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.

By %W)D%ﬂ”ﬂb\)

Locating Agent

Note 1l: KA portion of the location work ’—_E“z11

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vide.ad for in 517.040 of the Nevada XECORDED AT THE REQUEST OF
Revised Statutes. Boundy & Forman,_Ing.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate o _September 13 1 78
and two copies of the claim map must be 0 . 1A
- . . at 0 iny, past - —— .
filed, and the $15,00 filing fee must be hnw&LoIOFFIC'AL

paid to the Eureka County RECORDS, poge .43, RECORDS
Recorder within 90 days after the date OFﬂmﬂAﬁ?ngﬂirM
of posting the Notice of Location. I oarder

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- nth.ﬁﬁg%L_h.s_éigL_
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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