CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

66234

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby P
certifies that Dresser industries, Inc. . having a post oo

office address at P. O. Box 1931
Elko, Nevada 89801

has located the JK No. 22 lode mining claim, and -
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Hortherly and Southerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Northerly direction and __10
feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quartex section (s).

NE %, Section &R& _, T.__23 N., R._49 E., M.D.B.& M.
56 %, Section &AL, 7. 23 N., R._49 R., M.D.B.&M
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._49 E., M.D.B.& M,
%, Section ., T, 23 N., R._ 49 E., M.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith.  On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4"x 4"x 4% feet long wooden posts.
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining c¢laim was the
12th day of July , 1978 .

DATED THIS 12th day of September , 1978

Dresser Industries, Inc.

By %W

Lecating Agent

66234

Note .: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the prepai~tion of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in 517.040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutc-s.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of *he claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 20 days after the date of
location of said claim.

RECORDER'S STAMP

RECORDED AT THE REQUEST OF
Boundy & Forman,_lIng. _
ca __September 13 19.78.
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