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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADAM

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hercby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc, ., having a post
office address at P.0O. Box 769

Ely, Nevada 89301

has located the _NEE No. 3/7 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the S5tate of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all orxr in part in the following quarter secticn(s).

N %, Sectien _A& , T,/ 26 n., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

NE %, Section AT , 7. 26 w., R._ 43 E., M.D.B.& M.
%. Section , T._26. 8., R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section . T._26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, ‘all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4"x 4"x 4% feet long wooden posts.
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
212 Gay of August , 1978 .

DATED THIS 13th day of October , 1978

Placer Amex, Inc.

o Deieio oBimn)

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location weork

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in 517.040 of the Nevada RECORDED AT THE REQUEST GOF
Revised Statutes, __BQuady&Eormau"_lnc____

lote 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

.. October 18 1078
[ ....3,:5_... mini. past _.._._.__}_Q_.A- M.

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be in Baok .08 of OFFICIAL
paid to the Eureka County RECORDS, page .. 337 __, RECORDS
Recorder within 90 days after the date OFE”“ﬁ%S?fwg;gﬂmA

of posting the Notice of Location. Recardar

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- Fite No, 66944 £, ¢3.00

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim. ' 66 '
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