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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LCDE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN DY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby

certifies that Placer Amex, Inc, . having a post
office address at P.O., Box 769
Ely, Nevada 89301

has located the __NEE No. JBJZ/ lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _ 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and _10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada,

all or in part in the following quarter section{s).

Mining
and is located

M. D.B.& M.

MY, Section Sl o,.26 N, R. 4B E.,

AME %, Section A7 .. T, 26 w,, R. 48 E,, H.D.B.& M,
%, Section ;. T._26 M., R. 48 ®., #.D.B.& H.
L, Section , T, 26 N., R. 4B E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this eclaim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Momuments consist of 4"x 4"x 4% feet long wooden posts.i
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

7
A/%  aday of August , 1978 .
DATED THIS 13th day of October , 1978 .
Placer Amex, Inc.
By %ww_/ O‘Qé—ﬂﬁg
Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in 517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

RECOPRDED AT THE REQUEST OF
Boundy & Forman,

Revised Statutes. Inc.,
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate October 18  ,,.78
and two copies of the claim map must be w35 minepae OB M

in Book .86 ____ of OFRICIAL

RECOADS, page .. 441 ., RECORDS
OF EUREKA COURNTY, NEYADA

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County

Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days afier the date of

location of said claim.
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