66566 )

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

' STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby

certifies that Placer Bmex, Inc. , having a post
office address at P.O. Box 769

Ely, Nevada 89301

has located the _NEE No. =39 _ lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and _ 10
feet in 2 Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.
Said lode cleim is situated in the Cortaz Mining
trict, County of _ Eureka ___, State of Nevada, and is located

stri
1 or in part in the following guarter section{s}.

SE Y4, Section =28 , 7. 26 K. R._4B E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 26 N., R._ A48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section __ , T. %6 N., R. 48 g., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ___ , T. 26 N., R._ 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each cornex of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corneré, Sside Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4"x 4"x 4); feet long wooden posts.
on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the. claim upon which the same 15 located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

C? day of hugust , 1078 .
Y
DATED THIS _13th day of October _ , 1978 .
Placer AmeX, Inc.
By 61271L£4L4Lc421/ X ot /o

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- '

vided for in 517.040 of the Nevada ALCORDED AT THE REQUEST OF
Revised Statutes. ,EgggggﬂgnggggggA_lgp.,
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate " October 18, wil.
and two copies of the claim map must be o 35 mios pat10 A M
filed, and the $15.00 f£iling fee must be w Dok ... B8 of OFFCIAL
paid to the Eureka County %ION§fma_%g9ﬁ;gf°Nﬁ
Recorder within 90 days after .the date OF“migﬁ?ﬂpéMnf

of posting the Notice of Location. Recardar

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- Eis o, 66566 Fae s 300

ijcate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim. ' (3
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