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Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:
1o s gindcrdged horsby certifis (corify) (hat he Ghe, they) has (have) Jocgted the

the___Roberts Mining District, in_Eureka __ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the_ 11._.___dayof _Qctober ,1978 |

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the locator{s) is (are) (please print):

Walter ¥. Smith 5611 Highland Dr.., SLC, Utah 841231
{Name) (Pcst Of fice Address)
Richard K. Mulvaney Box 23, Crescent Valley, NV 89821

The claim is_1500 feet long and 600 _ feet wide, and 1400 ___feet is claimed in a
direction and_100  feet in a Narthernidirection from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with_ 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
thelorthernly to the_Southernly . .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by,
hxl wooden post with black lettering :

{Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1isa _Uxl8t & no :

Corner No. 2isa _Lxl wopden post with black lettering

Corner No. 3isa— Lzl woodepn post with bYack lettering

Corner No. disa _Lxll wnanden nast with black lettering

Corner No. Sisa _4xh wonder paste with black letiering

Corner No. 6isa Ly wonden post with nlack lethering

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 11 day of
978
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the__Eureka @ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this_30 day of _Cctober L1108

_{./MJ L YLt Viddle M/, obmett

{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two 86641 RECORDER 'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the 815
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECOKRDED AT THE REQUEST OF
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing:

ly makes a false material statement on the location ot _45 Etm. pat ... 9_ A
cerlificale or on any map required by this chapter tn Baok L o e gggr.--cwl
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction REGORDS, pame U7 RECORDS
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for OF [URTFA COUI-!T‘I’;‘ lg\'stA

not less than 3 ycars nor mose than 10 years.” wiLL "'jf:;" H

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. e o, 66647 3,00

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
w_ﬁ Eureka __ (Cauply Recorder’s Office as Docu-
ment No. . (may be filled in by

locator)
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