E ‘ ] GBS L ,
Certificate of Location of Lode Hlining Claim
TO ALL.WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: A

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, thg has (have) located the

Red _H111 #12 Lode Mining Claim in Scdion_ig_, Township 20N Range 53E _ in
—Eureka

[the___Union - Mining District, in
the 28  dayof _ April |

County, in the State of Nevada, on

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (lr-e) len print):

Walter W. Smith 5611 Highland Dr, SLC,Utah 84121
(Name) (Post Office Address)

Richard K. Mulvaney Box 2 cent Valley, NV 89382

The claim is_1500 feet long and 500 feet wide, and 100 __fect is claimed in a
Vesternly direction and _1400 feet in'a Easternl direction from the location monument, st
which the Notice of Location is posted, I¢ngthwise of the claim, together with ~200 __ feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general cousse of the lode deposit and premises is from
thelgsternly 10 the Easternly .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

Axlt wonden post with hlack lettering

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The deseription of cach corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1isa _lUxl wooden post with ©lack lettering

Corner No. 2isa __ Lt o Lo} h ring
Comnes No. 3isa _Uxlt wonden post with Slack lettering
Corner No. 4iss a ~ Y 1 ring
Corner No. Sisa __Lxll wooden post with nlack lettering
Corner No. 6isa _lxli wooden post with black lettering

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_ 28  day of
.__April .19.79. : :

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the___Eureka . County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated

day of Eureks ,19.79.

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two 68<S0S RECORDER'S sTAMR
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDED AT THE REQUEST Ov

date of posting Noti%c of Location. __Walf ter W. Smith

Note 2: “E ho willfull d kn April 30 s
ote 2: “Every person who ully an owing. - )

Iy makes a false material statement on the location o 30 T por 1A m

certificate or on any map required by this chapter @ Bosk -———————.l'élm

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction RECORDS. poge . 91, RECORDS

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for | OF FVRE%, COUNT, SN0
not less than '3 years nor more than 10 years.” Reoorder
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. - e Mo, 68208 peeq 3.00

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
ty Recorder’s Office as Docu-

ment No. . (may be filled in by
locator)
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