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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Glaim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undcrsigned hereby certifies (certif that he (she, thﬁhu (have) located the
_ 2PN

Bed H111 #13Lode Mining Claim in Section__18 | Township ,Range_ D3E__in
the__lnion _ Mining District, in____Eureka _ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the___28 _ dayof ,19_79. -

. The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (ue)‘ (pleasc print):
Walter W. Smith ___SA11 Highland Dr. SLC,Utah 8W121
; (Name) (Post Office Address)

Richard K. Mulvaney —  Box 23 Crescent Valley, NV 89823

The claim is1500—feet long and__500 _feet wide, and 100 __feet is claimed in &
Yesternludirection’and 1400 feet ina Eastern) direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300 _ feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode dcposit and premises is from
the Yasternly —-totheEasternly .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

hxll wonden post with “lack 3 ettering

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The dm&iplim of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as *4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1isa __lUxli wanden post with black lettering

Corner No. 2isa __1 po b D

Corner No. 3isa nl 2 ring
Corner No. 4isa __lixli_wonden post with biack lettering

Comer No.Sisa a- b ak B! ring
 Corner No. 6isa __Lxli woaden post with hlack lettering

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_28  day of

Aoril —.1979 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the__E'.u:eka__._gounty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this‘ 28 day of April ,19.79.
ALVl —

(Locator sign bere)

Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two | GBRU RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDED AT THE REQUEST OF
date of posting Notice of Location. Walter W. Smith

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- o April 30 wl®
Iy makes a false material statement on the location 30 11 _A.
certificate or on any map required by this chapter : oot ;‘a" ".' OFFICIAL "
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction RECORDS. poge . 162 ____ nECORDS
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for of zum%..;m :
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ WILL A DePAOL

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. !

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
Recorder's Office as Docu-

ment No. . (may be filled in by

locator)

Recorder
Flls Ne. 68209 Fee § 3.00

, o

‘ CARLISLE FORM NO. 56 N ook 70___pace_162_
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