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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN;

. The undersigied hereby certifies (ccﬂifyg
Silverado #25% Lode Mining Claim in Section 3

—_—

+

that he (she, Ihe_x) hes (have) located the
, Township 1991 Ragge 53B iy
Eureks  County, in the State of Nevada, un

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (erc) (please print);

the__J ;| Mining District, in
the 26 day of Y 1978
Gene Hall

Box 165

{Name}

{Post Ulfice Address)
Showlow, Arizona 85901

The etaim is 1500
northerlv direction and _ 50

feet long and_600___feet wide, snd

— 190 _ feet is claimed in 2

feet in a SOUtherly direction from the loration monumenl, at

whirh the Nolice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with

on rach side of the center of the claim. The

thmortherly  to the Southerly

feet in widih

general course of the lode deposit and premices is from ...

The loration and number of each comer of this claim is shown on the claim map that s filed

herewith, On the ;
lumber penc

ound., rlrlﬁ_on_lct of the clsim is marked with its appropriate number

v
et . ety

(Dcscribt::.i‘;had of ma.rking.vsuch as "acribing the wood™)

The deseription of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), ruch as “4xd4 wounden

post™):

Corner No, 1 isa 4 x 4 wooden post

or 4" dia, plastic pipe.

Corner No. 2isa 4 x 4 wooden post

Corner No. Jisa 4 x 4 wooden post

CornerNo. 4isea 4 X 4 wooden post

Corner No. Sisa —_4_X 4 wooden post

Corner No. 6isa 4 x 4 wooden past

July .19

The mnmlmenlal7ic9m end marking of the corners war completed by the 26 day of

(Must be within 20 days of fms!ing notice of location)

The location work consisicd of making a clajm Mmap a
Eure

of this claim map have heen filed with the

rovided in NRS 517.040. Two copics

clsim filing fee has been paid 10 the County Recorder.

Sept

ounty Recorder, and the $15.00 lade

L1979

Dated this 1O _day of
G B

(Locator sign here)
Lynn B Erickson (Agent)

709 Cline LasVegas, NV 89128

Nate 1: Two copies of this certificate and iwo
copics of the claim map must be filed, end the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Locetion.

Note 2: “'Every person who willfully and knowing-
Iy makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on eny map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2,

Note 3: The clsim map of this clasim is filed in the
gﬁ'ﬂy Recorder's Office as Docu-
ment No._ ODIVIH (mey be filled in by

locator) 69825

CARLISLE FORM NO. S5 N

RECORDER'S STAMP

RECORDED AT THE REQUEST OF
Lynn H. Erickson
oma€ptember 19 ¢ 79

at BQ miny, past 9 A. M.
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