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Certificate of Location of Placer Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

~ The undersigned hereby cerlifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the

H.0.M, #17 Placer Mining Claim in Section__17 . _, Township__ 27N, |

Range  48E, . in the_ unkmown _ Mining District, in . Fureka _____ County, in the State
of Nevada, on the_._27th dayof __ August = 19_79.

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the lovator(s} is (are) (please print):

1. Allen Ruseell P,0, Box 648, Beowawe, Nevada 89821
{Name) {Port Office Address)
9. Helen Russell P,0, Box 648, Beowawe, Nevada 8982}
3.
4,
5
)
6,
7.
8.
The number of acres claimed is 20,66

The lecalion monument stands af a point on the north boundary of the cluim.
The area claimed consists of (specify parts of Section, Township and Range if claim is 1aken by
legal subdivisions of the Public Land Surveys). :

or

The area claimed consists of the area shown on the claim map that is filed herewith, and the
location point and boundaries of the claim have been marked on the ground as provided by NRS
517.090.

The location waork consisted of making 3 clzim inap as provided in NRS'517.100. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with the______Bureka = County Recorder, and the $1.00 per
acre placer claim filing fee, totalling $____ 20,66 hasbeen paid to the Counly Recorder.

Dated this 14th dayof __ Sepienber = 1979

Allen Russell 4 /7
{Locator sign licre) As hgent: ’
f

Belen Pussell Robert N, Caldwell, R.L.S.
510 Helarkey Street

winneoucca, levada 89445

. . . . el RECOKDER’S STAMD
Note 10 Twao capies of this ceelificate and two
copics of the claim map must be filed, and the

appropriate filing fee must be paid, within 90 days RECORDED AT THE REQUEST OF
after date of posting Notice of Location. Homestake Mining_ Co.
Nate 2:4*FEvery person who willfully and knowing- on November 2 1979
v mzkes a false malerial statement on the location o 33 minpet 11 AL
certificate ar on any map required by this chapter in Boot . (6. _ of OFFCIAL
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction RECORDS, page . D6 ___., RECORDS
thereof shall e imprisoned in the state prison for OF EUREKA COUNTY, NEYADA
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ WILL A. DsPACLE
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. g

File No. ?_Qgg 03300

ANate 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in

the . _BEureka it Recorder's Office as
704923

Document No. I TIAL  (mav be [illed
in by locatar)
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