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Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

. The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) logated the
_Hi11 5 Lode Mining Claim in Seclion_]é__, ’I‘ownshép_}_&g‘_, Range __2Y-___in
the__Lynn- Mining District, in_E1kD & Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the_ 31st day of ___January ,1980 | ’

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

Léwrence H. Denison 7475 West 5th- Avenue
’ {Name) (Post Office Address}
- Agent For t akewood, Colorado 80226

Western States Minerals Corporation

The elaim is_1,500_ feet long and__ 600  feet wide, and 100 __feet 5 claimed in a
direction and_1,400__ feet in a_Southerly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300— feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from

the__North to the __South .
‘ . The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked withits appropriate number by

Scribed Aluminum Tag
(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood”)

The description of cach corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™):

4x4 Yanden Post

Corner No. 1 s a

Corner No. 2isa 4x4 Wonden Post

Corner No. 3isa Axd Wonden Post

Corner No. 415 a 4%4 Woonden Post

Corner No. 5isa — 4x4 Mooden Post

Corner No. 6isa — 4x4_VWooden Post

- The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the __Tth  _dayof
February ,19_80
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of lacation)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

’ of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
‘ claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. :
Dated this_18th day of _February 11980
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(Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copics of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copics of the claim map must be filed, and the 8§15 REQUEST OF
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the ';:ECORDES{:*, A{ THEM'oer‘a or
date of posting Notice of Location. NQS_ELE_ES_._LQ——]—S—C p.
Note 2; “E ho willfully and knowing- o February 27— 15-20-
ole 20 very pE!'SOﬂ who willtully 2n nowing- _ i

Iy makes a false material statement on the location .30 s peit ——«—u-I;_A H.
certificate or on any map required by this chapter In Book .- L2—— é’éﬁmc CORDS
shall be guilty of a fclony, and upon conviction RECORDS, P'f:'oﬁﬁ'w ;I—E::DA
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for OF EUREKG“L N U
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” T Recorder

| NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. o I26 6 e s 300
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

tocator)

S . %&urder‘s Office as Docu-
L )‘ ment No. . (may be fiiled in by

79 __pace RRZ
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