71171
Certiticate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

—BM No.16 Lode Mining Clairh in Section_26 _, Township 23N, Range.S0E —_in
the Mining District, in__Eireka County, in the State of Nevada, on
lhe_zs_th_day of _April ____ .1980., : : :

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (blease print):

Newmont Exploration Lid. P.O, Bax 368 Flko,. Nevada 89680)
: {Name) (Post Olfice Address)

The claim is_1500 fcet long and_600  feetl wide, and__100  feel is claimned in a
noctherly direction and_1430 feet in a_southerlydirection from thelocation menument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, togethes with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the_northerly tothe__southerly .

The location and number of cach corner of this claim-is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

Marking Paint
{Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner{s}, such 23 “4x4 wooden
post™):

Comer No.1isa___P.V.C, Pipe Post - (4" Diameter)

Corner No. 2isa " " 2 "
Corner No. 3isa " " " "
Corner No. 4 isa " " " "

Corner No. 5isa " " " "

Corner No. 6isa " " " "

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _1g¢h  day of
1980 .
(Must be within 20’days of posting notice of localion)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as éuovided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the____Eureka  County Recorder, and the $15.06 lode
claim filing fec has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this____ day of .19

(Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copies of this certificale and two RECORDER 'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filng fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- RECeAiLh AT REZ‘UES:T l]F'
ly makes a false material statement on the location dh.mmjl._ﬁfc 20 4y
cerlificale or on any map required by this chapter BOOK L TAGE

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall f‘:c imprisoned in the state prison for - ;

not less than 3 ycars nor more than 10 years.” BU JUN 25 A“]: 53
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. .

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

4 ty Recorder’s Office as Docu- € U'F?i",“i‘;’: (‘,,'“—1:-:: ‘;1% A
ment No, . (may be filled in by WILLIS A D" ‘ﬁ‘ﬂﬂm
locator) o

ier s 3.00
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The -undersigned hereby certifies (eertify) that he (shur-they) has {have) located thc‘




