, 74190
Certificate of Location of Lobe Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies ¢eertifyy thai _h_e_(-shc,--thc;) has {have) located the
—BM No. &8 _Lode Mining Claim in Scetion_26 & 33 , Township__23N __ Range_ S0E __jn
the__ unknown < Mining District, in__Eureka = County, in the State of Nevada, on
the —_ 29th_ day of __April ,19.80, '

The name(s) and posl of fice addregk(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

_Neurpont Exploration Ltd. P,0. Box 368 Elko, Nevada 89801
: (Name) (Post Office Addrees)

The claim is_1500 feel long and_600 __feet 'wide, and10  feel is claimed in a
northerly direction and_1490 . _feel in a__southerlydirection from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with___300_ feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the Jode deposit and premises is from
the___northerly to the sontherly .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the cdaim is marked with its appropriate number by

Markine Paint
(Describe method of marking, such as*‘seribing the wood™)

The deseription of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No.1isa ___P.VU.C. Pipe Post (&Y Dismeter)

Corner No. 2isa Ll " L "

Corner No. 3isa u L L "

Corner No. 4 isa " " " ;"

Corner No. Sisa L 3 " "

Corner No. 6 isa L n " "

The monumentaiion and marking of the corners was completed by the. 16th __ day of
May ,19.80 .
(Must he within 20 days of posting notice of lacation)
The lacation work consisted of making a ctaim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of L1909,
%, / #
e Lo
{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAM?P
capies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- RECTROTH AT REQUE TOF

ly makes a false material statement on the lacation A - 2-1 (i

certificate or on any map required by this chapter BOOK _Ful_ "2 AI 1, .

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” _ . .

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2 BOJuNZS Ai0: 0T

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

m_gounty Recorder’s Office as Docu- GFFIT L BT0IRNS

ment No. « {may be filled in by " IE‘{TE“.‘«H‘:';EE}E FHLWADA
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