= ——FFEL
Certiticate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN: '

The undersigned hercby cerfifies ¢eertify) that _hg_(shc,-'lhggl has_ (have) located the

EM No, 52 Lode Mining Claitn in Section_26 & 35 | Township_ 238 Range_ 30E___in
the __unkpown Minini Distriet, in_Eureka Counly, in the Siate of Nevada, on
the _29th day of _April - ,19.80 T
. The name(g) and post office address{es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):
Newvmont Exploration Ltd. P.0. Box 368 Elko, Nevada 89801 I
(Name) (Post Office Address) -
i
The claim js__1500 feet long and 600 ___ feet wide, and 10 feel is claimed in a
! northerly direction and _1490 eel in a_southerly direction from the lecation monument, at
o which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _ 300 feetin width
' on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the_northerly  tothe___ _southerly .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the cleim map that is filed
herevith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
Maxking Paint

{Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of cach corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1isa ___ P.V.C. Pipe Post (&% Dismeter)

Corner No. 2isa " " " n
) Corner No. 3isa il " " " !
: 1
; !
; Corner No.4isa il " " "
i ) |
i Corner No. Sisa " = AL " 3
: 1
: i
i Corner No. 6isa Ll " " 1

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _16th  day of
. 1 ]9.\‘3_0_.
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work cansisled of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with the Eurela County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
| claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of 19 .

.

{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fec must be paid, within 90 days after the :
date of posting Notice of Location.
Note 2: “‘Every person who willfully and knowing: - RICORRED AT REQUEST OF E
Iy makes a false material statement on the location dbvrea; __fn;gé_/&,(ﬂ
! certificate or on any map required by this chapter BOOM __Z . NG LA
5 shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
a | I thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” y .
' NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. 6OJUNZy alp: o8
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
m__County Recorder's Office as Docu- ES-.;?}E':}"',I_:.:_ :‘F:HWPBA
ment No._‘2424Q . (may be filled in by Wi DRSER LTI © B h
i locator) RN vt S
IR A - B
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