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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL \i’llOM IT MAY CONCERN: 7 ’
The undersigned hereby _cerlifies fuerkify) thal he (slwrﬂigg?q has +haee) located the

_RM No. 54 _Lode Mining Clain in Section_ 20&35 | Township__ 238, Range__3S0E __in
the____unknown__ __ Mining Disirict, in___Eureka County, in the Stale of Nevada, on
the: 29th day of _April ,16_80

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the localor(s) is {arc) (please print):

Hevmont Exnloration Ltd. P.0. Box 368 Elko, Nevada $9301
{Name) . {Post Office Address)
The claim is_1500  feet long and_600. ___feet wide, and1D_ feel is claimed in a

northerly direction and_14%0  feet in a_southerly direction from the localion monwment, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with___300  fect in width
on each side of the center of the elaim. The general course of the lede deposil and premises is from
the__northerly  iothe_southerly .

The location and number of cach corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the ¢laim is marked with its appropriate number by

Marking Peint
(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1isa __P.V.C, Pine Post (&) Diameger)

Corner No. 2isa " n " b

Corner No. 3isa " " " "

Corner No. 4 isa LU L 1 n
Corner No. Sisa L " " "
Corner No. bisa " " " 1
The monumelralalri‘on and marking of the corners was compleled by the . 16tk day of
Moy \ -0

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The lacation work consisied of making a elaim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the _Ew:=eka =~ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of 19

A R i

(Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificale and two RECORDER’S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Noticc of Location. REGOFTED KT REQUEST
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- djw;t/_fqaéﬂgféé

ly makes a false material statement on the location BOOK__wl_ iR L
ccrtificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upen conviction .
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for 40 JUN 25 alls 58
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” :

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Noie 3: The claim map_of this claim is filed in the

ity Recorder’s Office as Docu-
snent No.__dﬂ—ig{. {may be filled in by
locator)
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