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Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

“ _— L 7, Lo 15,1 T S—

_ The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (sherthey) hes ¢mve) located the
__CP No, & Lode Mining Claim in Seetion__ 1 | Township 232-1* lg? ) 0E j

R in-
the___unknown _Mining Distziet, in Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the ... 21st day of __May ,19.80

| S  The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):
‘Neumont Exploration Ltd. P,O. Box 368 Elko, Nevada B9B01

{Name) ) {Pos! Office Addreas)

The claim is_1500 _ feet long and_60C ___feet wide, and 10 __ feel is claimed in a
northerly direction and_1490 feet in a__southerlydjrection from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _ 300 fect in widih
on cach side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the__northerly to the _southerly .

The location and number of each corner of this-claim is shown on the claim map that isiled
herewith. On the ground, cach corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
. Marking Paint
i

{Bcscribe method of marking, such . “*scribing the wood™)

The deseription of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
pOSl”):

Corner No. 1 is a P.V¥.C. Pine Post (£ Diameter)

Corner No. 2is a " " " "

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. 5is a

Corner No. 6isa » " X il

The monumentation and marking of the corners was compleled by the__10th  day of
Jugne ,1920° |
{Must be within 20 days of posting nolice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with th&urcka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

ted this day of 19 .
O

(Locatar sign here)

[P

‘ Note I: Two copics of this certificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP

i copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

! filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

i date of posting Notice of Lacation. BEACETTT AT RECUEST OF

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing. . Ahanm{f\g p 4

f ly makes a false material statement on the location BUOIK_Fd_ i 2nE AR

certificate or on any map required by this chapter

; shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviclion
thercof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for BOJUNZS All: 2]

: not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” .

i NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

! Note 3: The cla‘i:m map of thicsI claigfifs filed]ijn the El?i?t;_i-‘;; o TUTTRaG

: : “Zursba.  County Recorder’s Office as Docu- WILLIS A, DLEA Dy 22 L0531
ment No. :242%8 (may be filled in by ILL;-l;__ DL VEV g‘éﬁﬂ
1acator) 17 3.0
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