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| Certiticate of Loration of Lobe Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies {eortify) that he (she--they) has (have) located the
—£P . No, 10 Lode Mining Claim in Section..___ 6, ‘Township_z_'m_, Range___31E  in

C the 1 Mining District, in___ Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
I _t_he__'um:__-day of __May. , 1980 .
- 'Tl;e name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (pleasc print):
Mnnf Exploration 1.td. P.0O, Box 368 Elko, Nevada 89801

(Name) {Post Office Address)

The ctaim is. 1500 feet long and_600  feet wide, and.__ 10 feet is claimed in a
sontherly direetion and__142C  feet in a__northerlydirection from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300 — feet in width
on cach side of the ecenter of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _northerly to the _moutherly .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

Marking Paint
(Describe method of marking, such as**seribing the wood™)

It The deseription of each corner is as follows (describe the cornes(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):
‘ Corner No. 1 isa P.Y.C, Pine Pnst (&M Diasmeter)
| J Corner No. 2isa n n n u
i Coraer No. 3isa " n n u
Corner No. 4152 LL] L] 1" n
Corner No. 5isa ] u " " 5

Junec N 19_4ap .,
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisicd of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the _Eurel:- County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

‘ Corner No. 6 isa it " il " I

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the__1Cth  day of l

Dated this day of J19

e T~

(Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
capies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must he paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Natice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- RECCROED AT REULST OF

ly makes a false material statement on the location
: certificate or an any map required by this chapter
i shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for .
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” 80 JUN 29 ﬂ” . 22
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. o -

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
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