Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

T LY ]+ 3! | ==

The undersigned hereby certifies (eortify) that he (shes-they) has (have) located the

—CP No. 1} . Lode Mining Claim in Scction 1/1f6 ii‘ownship.2."15/.2.’-175!!’;angc..":.Q.I.S.Qa'.'il.l!n
the unlnown Mining District, in_Euraeka County, in the State of Nevada, on

the__21sr dayof May 1080,

The name(s) and post office addrezs{es) of the locator(s) is {are) {pleasc print):

—Neunnnt Exploration ltd..  P.0. Box 368  FElke, Nevada 89801

(Name) * (Post Office Address)
The claim is__1500 feet long and_600  _feet wide, and _1C___ feet j& claimed in a

southerly direction and__1490 _fect in a_northerly direction from ihe location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, Jengthwise of the claim, together with 300~ feel iniwidth
on cach side of thie center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the___ _portherly _ tothe___southerly .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the elaim map that is filed i
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by | !

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the __10th  day of
June , 1900 .
{Must be within 20 days of posling notice of localion)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the _EBurela County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

; Marlkine Paint
i (Describe method of.marking, such as “'scribing the wood")
The descriplion of each corner is as follows (deseribe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):
i Corner No.lisa __P,V¥.C, Pine Past (£" Diamcter)
' Corner No, 2isa " " " "
Corner No. 3isa " il 1 "
Corner No. 4isa L AL " u
Corner No. Sisa " u " "
ij Corner No. Gisa L " " "

day of

AL T o 1

{Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copics of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- RFELESEN )‘,TR‘E-ail STQF

ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter BOOY B2 faaF :
shall be guiity of a felony, and upon conviction BOOR_E2__ i A,
thereaf shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. 80 JUN 25 Al s 22

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
County Recorder’s Office as Docu- e e
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