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Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

7 -The undersigned hercby cerlifies (cerkify) that he (she-4hey} has (have) located the
—CP Ho. 14 Lode Mining Claim in Section._ 2 Township __23N__, Range___50E _in
the Mining District, in Eureka County, in the Stale of Nevada, on
|the._ 21st  day of _May , 1080, . :

: The'name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) {please print): :

-| _Hewmont Exploration Ltd. _ Pi0, Box 368 Elko, Nevada_ B98O1

{Name) © {Post Oifice Address)
The claim is_3500  feet long and _A00 feet wide, and__ 10___feet is claimed in a

direction and._1£90 feet inta._nartherly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the elaim. The generai course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the northerly 1o the southeriy .
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
Hartins Pajnt
(Describe method of marking, such as *“scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1 isa P,V.C. Pipe Post (4" Diemcter)

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa s " " "
Corner No. 4isa " " " " R )
Corner No. 5isa " u " ki

]

Corner No. 61sa " " 4! "

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_ 10th _ day of
June ,19_6C |

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The lacation work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have heen filed with the____Eureka  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

" (Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Loeation.

Note 2: “‘Every person who willfully and knowing-

1y makes a false material statement on the location RECORCED AT REQUEST OF

certificate or on any map required by this chapter Y :{w

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 0oOY_22 _° FALE.Z92

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for .

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” iH

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

Leredt. . County Recorder’s Office as Docu-
ment No.__?_‘iz_és_. {may be filled in by OFF ool n
locator) Etdjlzsuka [;%'rs _,.\_.p-p% R i
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