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Certificate of Location of Lobe Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

, The undersigned hereby certifies (eortify) that he (sher-ibey) his (have) located the
—CP No. 19 Lode Mining Claim in Scetion_1/) |, Township 23%723N_" Range —__50E _in
the. __upkpowm _Mining District, in___Eureka _ __ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the._21at  dayof iy _______ ,19.80 , : :

'-_’l‘he name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

Nevmont Exploration Ltd,. P,0, Box 368 Elko, Nevada §980)
{Name) (Post Office Address)

The cladm is_1500 feel long and__B00  feet wide, and _ 10 feetl is claimed in a
anvtherly direction and__1490 feel in a_northerly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 388 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _northeri v to the —_southeyl y .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

Harlcing Paint
{Describe method of marking, such as*'scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner{s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No, 1 isa ___ P.V.C. Pipe Post (&Y Diameter)

Corner No. 2isa n " " Y

Corner No. 3 isa 1 1 " "

Corner No. 4 isa " " " t

Corner No. S5is a " \ " i

Corner No. 6isa " " A L4

The monumenlation and marking of the corners was completed by the ______10th day of

June ,19_C0 .
{Must be within 20 days of posting nolice of localion)

The location work consisled of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fec has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of , 19

{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this cerlificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Natice of Location,

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- preheare oy R"Ol]E 1 OF
ly makes a false material statement on the location lllh o _‘[ 5 "4 é 7
certificate or on any map required by this chapter B0 . 2 ALr397.

shall be guilty of a felony, and upen conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. 80 JUN 25 al: 32

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

unty Recorder’s Office as Docu- e e s
) . L A WL TRGS
ment NO.___&ZE&. (may be filled in by ES{UU\ [‘-"",H"‘L; :‘,"J'f:i"h_
locator) WILLIS A [ R0 __3:,9
g 743

CARLISLE FORM NO. 56 N RN X -~ S

sook—Fd PAGR=T Ll




