3439
Certiticate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby _certifies ¢eertify) that he  (shei=4hey) has_ (have) located the
___ CP No.2lLode Mining Clairh in Seetion 1/, Township.23%/23F  Range_ _50E _in
the. unknown Mining District, in Bureka County, in the Stale of Nevada, on
the_21lst day of Ay y19.80, o '

o The name(s} and post office address(es) of the Jocator(s) is (are) (pleasé print}:

Newvmont Exploration Ltd. P.0, Box 368 Elkeo, Nevada 089801
- (Name) . {Post Difice Address)

The claim is_1500 _ feet long and __600  feet wide, and_10  feet is claimed in a
sountherly direction and. 1490  feet in a_northerly direction from the localion monument, al
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with__300-_feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The gencral course of the Jode deposit and premises is from
the northerly to the  southerly .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the elaim is marked with its appropriate number by

Harlking Psint
{Describe method of marking, such as *scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “*4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1 isa P.V.C. Pine Post (&% Diameter)

Corner No. 2isa " n " A

Corner No. 3isa " " " L

Corner No. 4isa d " hd 4

Corner No. Sisa " i " "

Corner No. 6isa o LU " "

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the__10th  day of
June ,19_80 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this elaim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this________day of 2 19.

SR Y, 7

{Locator sign here})

Nate I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter s o
ghall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction BOYY % AL

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not-less than 3 years nor more then 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. q0JuN s All: 32

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
County Recorder's Office as Dacu-

PTCORGED AT REQUEST OF

ment No. . {(may be filled in by EE}’(E"—L«,-L' AR

locator) WILLIS A. Ut PGl BE] ER
RS L R &
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