-

’ Silverado #

'.Iht' 21 day of

northerly direction and_1480 _feet jn s SOULhET 1V ditention from the location monument. al

' 74283 o

thttutuate of Location of Iohe mmmg Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

ht undcrmgnrd hereby certifies (ccrllfg) that he {she, lllegk has (have) localed the
9 Lode Mining Claim in Section » Township =22, Range 225 ___jy -
ML?"? Distriel, in ureka’ Counly, in 'the Slate of Nevada, on
A0

* the Eureka

The name(s) and post ofﬂce address(es) of the locator(s) is (arc) {please print):

Ross L. Mason ’ 949 E. 9th

{Name) . . (fmil)tﬂcchddleu)
Mesa, Arizona 85203

The claim is 1500 fept long and_600 feel wide, and 20 feet is claiied i s

which the Notice of Loeation is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with — 300 fect in width
on each side of the center of the cloim. Tho general course of the Jode deposit-and_premises is friom
the  €aSterly o (pe _Westerly

The loration and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim maE thal is filed

herewith. On the ground. esch corngr of the elaim is marked with its appropriate number by ___ -
& Tumber penclnl pprop

(Deseribe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood ™)

The dreseriplion of each corneris as follows (describe the corner(s}, such as “4xd woonden
post™):

Corner No. 1 is 2 4 x 4 wooden post or 4™ dia. plastic pipe. E
Corner No. 2isa 4 x 4 wooden post "
Corner No. 3isa 4 x 4 wooden post i i

i

Corner No. 4isa 4 x 4 wooden post

Corner No.5isa ——4 X 4 wooden post '
Carner No, 6isa 4_x 4 wooden post "
The mom:men(ahon and marking of the carners was completed by the__ 21 _ day of

_May 1980
(Must be within 20 days of pnslmg notice of location)

The location work cansisted of making a claim map asgrowded in NRS 517.040. Two copirs
of this claim map have heen filed with the Eure¢ka ounty Recorder, and the $15.00 lade
claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 26 day of June . 19.80,

&.@M

(Locator sign hcre)

Lynn H Erickson (Agent) 709 Cline [LasVepgas, NV 89128
Note I: Two copies of this cerlificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RE Fenrp AT REQUEST OF

date of posting Notice of Loestion.

arkFon

Nate 2: “Every person who willfully end knowing: .Jg( g2 a3l 4L
ly makes a fzlse materiat statement on the location
certificate ar on any map required by this chapter o
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 80 JUN 2?' pl: 08

thereof shall be imprisaned in the state prison for
not less than 3 gears nor more than 10 years.”

B

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2, .
ISR UL S At
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the " L%mmr' -rl"il T mllA
1&——-—|§ ecorder's Office as Docu- SLLS AT "\J !:%&i
mcnl No. __a;iai (may be filled in by ;l‘h.r- Py "é
lacator) AT A 7. < -
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