*74304 :
Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

~ TO ALL WHOM IT MAY. CONCERN:

"Thé;:'ulldersignr.d hereby cnrli.ﬁes {certifv) that he {ahe, lhlegi' has (have) located the

© i8fAverado # 162 Lode Mining Claim in Seclion_16____, Township_ L8N - Range_52E in

the _Rareka ___Minipg District, in Eureka County, in the Siele of Nevada, on
the 23 -~ dayof M By .10 80, :

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is {arc) (please print):

Pasquale and Elizabeth Pistorio 4737 East Sierra Vista
) (Name) {Post Difice Address)

Paradise Valley, Arizona 85253

- The claim is1500  feet long and_600 __feet wide, and 20 feet is claimed in 3
northerivdirection and_1480 feet in §outhe¥ly direction from the lucalion moenument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 __fect in widih
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the Jode deposil and premises is from
the__gastelry othe _Westeriy .

The location and number of each comer of this claim is shown on the claim map thal is [l
herewith. On the ground. each corner r%{)lg; cllgg?\ E ﬂarked with its appropriate number by . __

(Describe methed of marking. such as “scribing the wond™)

The description of each corner is as follows (deszribe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. l isa 4 x 4 wooden post or 4™ dia. plastic pipe.

Corner No. 2isa 4 x 4 wopden post
Corner No. 3isa—4 x 4 wooden post "
Corner No. 4 is a 4 _x 4 wooden post ;
Corner No. 5isa 4_x 4 wooden post "
Carner No. 6isa 4 x 4 wooden post "
MaJhc monnmcnlag’an and marking of lhe corners was rompleted by the —_—21 day of

1
(Must be within 20 days of posting nutice of location)

The location work consisted of making a_claim map s provided in NRS 517.040. Two copirs
of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka Caunty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 26___ day of June L1980

" AL ZZ

{Locator sign here)

Lynn H Erickson (Agent) 709 Cline LasVegas, NV 88128
Note 1: Two copies of thie certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be aitf. within 90 days after the RICOROID AT REQUEST OF

date of posting Notice of Location. .
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing: VoK Ze2_ FrELHEE

Ty makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter -
ehall be guilty of a felony, snd upon conviction goJuner P1: 10
thereof shall be imprisaned in the state prison for :

not less_than 3 geau nor more than 0 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Ori, AL SILORDS
Note 3: The claim map of thie claim is filed in the .‘.‘E_‘d‘%‘}\’_‘,}}"”!Y,‘"'—“'“D[';‘ER
ounty Recorder’s Office es Docu- SR L ﬁﬁ
ment No. . (mly be fitlled in by FEE &

locator)
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