CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION CF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
74468

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that _Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron ..
Industries, Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S.A. Inc. having
P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401 .

an address at

has located the __RC No. 2L lode mining claim, and =
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, B
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Southeasterly and Northwesterly
with /475 feet claimed in a __ Southeasterly direction and __J4-
feet in a _ Northwesterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Euxrecka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section{s).

NE %, Section _{lb , m.__22 N., R. 30 E., H.D.B.&HM.
SE %, Section Jp , T._22 R.,, R..50 E., M.D.B.&M.
%, Section , T. 22 N., R, 50 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T._22 wn., R.30 E., X.D.B.& M.
The location of each coraner of this eclaim is shown on the claim

map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts

on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
SOL day of April 1980

DATED THIS 10th gay of June . 1980

Chevron U.S.A. Ine.

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Rote 2: Two copies of this certificate

RECORDER'S BTAMP

RECORDED AT REQUEST OF
Ohevyan ég ourres @

and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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