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CERTIFICRQE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

74463

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Regsources Company, a division. of Chevron .
. " “Industries, Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S.A. inc. having . =

an address st _ F.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401 I

han located the _RC No. 3 - ° " "Yode mining claim, and . .
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein therepf,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein., The
general course of said vein being Southeasterly and Northwesterly
with /495 feet claimed in a _ Southeasterly direction and _235
feet in a _ Northwesterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

NW %, Section /& _, T._22 N., R._ 50 PB., M.D.B.& M.
NI %, Section _/3__, T._ 22 N., R.. 50 EB., M.D.B.&M.
SE %, Section /o, T._.22 N., R._50 E., M.D.B.& M.
NE %, Section _lb__, T._ 22 N., R, 30 E., M.D.B.&HM.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith, On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of . 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

n’The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
+30 — day of April , 1980 .

DATED THIS 10th day of June ,. 1980 |

Chevron U.5.A. Inc.

Dy(/JY\aﬂlr;nJCQi;wm;/

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in 5§517.040 of the Revada
Revised Statutes. g%tigfllls‘n gg}’i&lg
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate S00%_ B3 FACE

and two copies of the claim map must be e
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be . .
paid to the Eureka County '
Recorder within 90 days after the date 80.JUL w H]] ) !“
of posting the Notice of Location,

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- OFFICIAL RECD: .
icate and the Clain Hap muat be filed R
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of FILE m._‘i A
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee Fep g F00

paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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