CERTIFIEJ&'I__'_E OF LOCATION OF LODE MINIRG CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
74470

KnoW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that_Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron B
Tndustries, Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S.A. Inc. having.

an address at __P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401 -

has located the _RC No. ¢ lode mining claim, and
elaims, under and by virtue of the mining lawa of the United States o
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, =
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The -
general course of said vein being Southeasterly and Northwesterly
with U175  feet claimed in a _ Southeasterly direction and _ 25
feet in a _ Northwesterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said 1lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s).

AN %, Section /5 , T. 22 N., R._50 B,, M.D.B.& M.
NE i, Section /Mo, T._22 N., R,_50 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 22 N., R. 50 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 22 N., R, 20 B., M.D.B.&H.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Centér post is an aluninum tag marked s0O
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

n,The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
20~ ‘day of April ,. 1980 .

DATED THIS 10th day of June , 1980

Chevron U.S5.A. Inc.

o T o)

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER®'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes. i
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate BO0K_B3 __FAGE Gl __
and two copies of the claim map must be .

PETORIED AT REOUEST OF

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be T .
paid to the Eureka County B0 JUL i0 Alls 4]
Recorder within 20 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- E&QQE%&&%E&SR%A'-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed WitLls A'am?aii;iﬂfom
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of ilElEEz_" o

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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