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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE (7 NEVADA
74473

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that _Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron

an address ‘at P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

" has located the _RC No. 7 lode mining claim, and =

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of

Amexica and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. ; The
general course of said vein being Northwesterly and Southeasterly
with /475 feet claimed in a __ Northwesterly direction and _#5
feet in a  Southeasterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

NW % Section /M , T._22 N., R._50 g, M.D.B.&M
NE %, Section _fle , T._ 22 NW., R._30 E., HM.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 22 N., R.__50 p., H.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 22 N.,, R._30 EB., M.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this cizim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter % 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

o The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
30 day of April . 1980 _,

DPATED THIS

June

10th_ gay of , 1980 |

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

By (IYY\M) r\dm-wwnD

Locating Agent

Industries. Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S.A. Inc.'haying"-

Note_l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in $§517.040 of the Hevada
Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location,
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
l icate and the Claim Map must be filed
: with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 f£iling fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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