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CERTIFIC:ATB OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

2609 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . having a post
office address at 1 California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No.gsgé;;L lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly

with _1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka » State of Nevada, and is loecated
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

NE %, Section _/lo_, T. 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
£ %, Section _/o , T.__26 w., R, %8 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section + T._26 N., R._43 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section o T._.26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4' diameter x 4%' long posts
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

~& The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

T day of July , 1980
DATED TRIS 18th day of August , 19 80 .
Placer Amex, Inc.
By
Locating Agent
Note l: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder -within.-90:.days-after: the date: - .:
of posting the Notice of-Location,: -

Note 3: A copyiof the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

RECORDER'S STAMP
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