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CERTIFICA"I;E OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76100 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby:
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. »-having a.post
office address at. 1 California Building ) N

San Francigco, Califormia 94111

has located the NEE No, 355 lode mining claim;- and’
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the V-Unit,e'd’fSt_';it_es_i-_rd_
America and the State of HNevada, 1,500 feet along the vei_ri"_th'g:riébf",j- :

together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein..
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly A

The

10 . -

direction and

with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly o
feet in a Easterly direc-ion from the discovery monument, at. =~
which the Notice of Location is posted. ’ '

Said iode claim is situated in the Cortez
Pistrict, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and
all or in part in the following gquarter section(s).

Mining .
_i!s located '

SE %, Section T. 26 N., R..48 E., M.D.B.& M.
St %, Section _ /& , T._26 N., R._ 48 E., M.D.B.&x M.
%, Section , T._. 26 N., R. 48 FE., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.ﬁ.s. M.

The location of each corner of this.claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
.and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which ‘the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
o) — day of July . 1s_80 .

DATED THIS 18th  day of 1980 .

Aupust R
Placer Amex, Inc.

U J D

Locating Agent

By

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

v i

Note=3:— A: copy-of-the Recorded-Certif-—-=<.
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.

Revised Statutes. = & kG
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate ;;5%2, = :?E‘g
and two copies of the claim map must be :;;Zif;_-g == T :3‘1
filed, and the $15.00 £filing fee must be “f‘ug?_ (B3 i~|“ ;‘:
paid to the Eureka County RloES - Q\;
Recorder within 90 days after the date i BAESD e L ER D
of postingithe Notide: ofsLotationviiu, | SRt :




