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CERTIFICA_'I!%E OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76101 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned thebj’

certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . hav1ng a: post -

office address at 1 Galiformia :Building
- San Francisco, Callfornla 94111

has located the NEE No, wSle lode mining clalm, and
claims] under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United ‘States o
Bmerica and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the véin thereof;
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said veln.:_The

general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly :
with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10 :
feet in a Westerly direc:ion from the discovery monument, at -

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the ; Cortez Mining
Dis€rict, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

SE %, Section flo , ®._ 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T._ 26 N, R, % E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T._ 26 N., R._ %8 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T.. 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

oThe date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

Féz____day of July ,.3880 .

DATED THIS 18th- day of August , 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

Locating Agent

Note }: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- -
vided for in 5§517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the ¢laim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County -
Recorderwithin-90=dayszafter: the dates~ =
- of posting:the NoticetofcLodatdoniian.
Rote=3:+— A-copy-of-the-Recorded-Cexrtif— -~
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.

%334
o
Y-110¥420°¥ SIT7IM

N
]

o
maa

107 Y3303
Wi A0

in
i

.l it
f

40 1830038 1y c3u005y

il




