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CERTIFIéﬁ%E OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
76102 .

KNOW ALL, MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby. ) -
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . . having a post: - -
office address at 1 California Building- ' T

San_Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No, 357 lode mining claim,and = -
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States o
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along. the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein.. The -

general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly = T e

with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at.-

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following gquarter section {s}.

SE %, Section /(o , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
Sta) %, Section J , 7. 26 wN,, R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section . T. 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 26 N., R._48 ﬁ., M.D.ﬁ.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the' claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

7 aday of July , 19_80 .
paTED THIS 18th day of August .19 80 .
Placer Amex, Inc.
L ]
By
Loecating Agent

Note _l: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in 5517.040 of the Hevada - -

Revised Statutes. ’;-'ED = pd

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate . fZ s = S’;E‘g

and two copies of the claim map must be : m%’i:::: = g

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be e ! i} S
paid to the Eureka County . :_';é”i S o
RecorderswithincSDidays:afterrthe datei~i< = O T - )} it
of post_ingﬂ;hgiﬂot:l:ée’:-of:—Locat-ionf-.'_i—Z{% = %g%_ . = «i

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- = e F E.’-:

jicate and the Claim Map must be £iled
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paild within 20 days after the date of
location of said claim.




