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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

76103 l
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
office address at L California Building

San Francisce, California 94111

i

certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . having a post i;
1
|

has located the NEE No, 358 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
BAmerica and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center ¢f said vein. The

general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

SE %, Section /[l , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T._26 nN., R._4 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section . T._26 N., R._ 48 E., M.D.B.& M. _
%, Section , T.. 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of &' diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

AN The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

22 day of July , 1980

DATED THIS 18ch day of August , 19 80 |

Placer Amex, Inc.

By WMMMKJM@—/

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

perxtaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- .

+vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada . = =y
Revised Statutes. e = K5 8

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate "",:E‘f"?":_ > L)\E\,?\ S
and two copies of the claim map must be “?iigz 103 F&ji

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be éggg . i\ 5

paid to the Fureka County b-h—:.:__':’, _"i N E R
Recorder within 90 days after the date = | = 'f.gjﬁ% Towwt T "Péﬁ B |
of posting the Notice of Location. 229 = 2

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- = = TR

icate and the Claim Map must be filed

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of :
Land Management, and a $5,00 filing fee ¢

paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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