CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76111 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Ine, » having a post
office address at 1 California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE, No. ;3(969 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the min{ng laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

5aid lode claim is =situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka » State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

NE %, Section _&2/ , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T._ 26w, R. % E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 26 N,, R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section s “T.__ 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

u*S)The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
27— Qay of July . 1980 |

DATED THIS 18th day of August 19_80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada '

Revised Statutes. : = oy
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate *HE§§% —
and two copies of the claim map must be i fn e =
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be FE80% - ma
paid to the Eureka County T%; =
Recorder within 90 days after the date . b4$gg __
of posting the Notice of Location. oz ol e '.H@E%;ﬂ_.?;
Note 31 A copy of the Recorded Certif- : Hggm —
icate and the Claim Map must be filed & =

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.,00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said c¢laim,
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