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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76113

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,

certifies that

STATE OF NEVADA

That the undersigned hereby

office address at

Placer Amex, Inc. , having a post
1 California Building

San Francisco,

California 94111

has located the NEE Notég(ag lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,

together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said wvein. The
general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10

feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode cléim is situated in the Cortez
District, County of Eureka » State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section({s).

Section ggl .

Mining
and is located

NE L, T, 26 N., R. 48 E.,, M.D.B.& M.
%, Section . T._ 26 N., R._ % E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T.. 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%. Section , T._ 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M. 7

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the elaim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of &' diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

=)= day of July , 1980 .
DATED THIS 18th_ day of August ., 15 80 .
Placer Amex, Inec.
By
Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutes.
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate Fo = NG
and two copies ©of the claim map must be ﬁ,“—_‘agq = =
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be E;;;ggg, I ]
paid to the Eureka County _ _ S L R \ p
- Recorder within 90 days after the date xu—j.o== '3{%33%._ —mgs Tt ::ﬁ
of posting the Notice of Location. * D I
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- %%é : E g
icate and the Claim Map must be filed > Py =

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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