CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

Y6118 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby

certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . having a post
office address at 1 California Buildlng

San Francisco, California 94111
has located the NEE No. ;3 225 lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _1490_  feet claimed in a Westerly direction and _ 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

< L %, Section <! , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

SE %, Section _?( , T. 26 N., R., 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section r Te__ 26 HN., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ., T._ 26 N., R. 48 E,, M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centerxs
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4'" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

QThe date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
=2 == day of July , 19_80 .

DATED THIS 18th day of __ August

., 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

By meﬁﬁgwa

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in 5517.040 of the Nevada .

Revised Statutes.
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate 20 =
and two copies of the claim map must be R oD =
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be B eal ,i;,
paid to the ____Eureka County vg:géﬁ;f’;
Recorder within 90 days after, the date - §zzee ey
of posting the Notice of Location. : — | — | &8s -
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- 9§§8 .__:
icate and the Clainm Map must be filed = o

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management. and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
locatior of said claim,




