- o S
¥ CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby .

certifies that Placer Amex, Ine. , having-a:post -

office address at 1 California Buildin B : T S
San Francisco,“Califotnia §KI11”

has located the __ NEE No. <3'74 lode mming claim.

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws. of the Unlted gfates.
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the :véin. thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said. vein

general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and . 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section(s),

Mining
and is located

< E %: Section =§/ ¢ T. 26 N., R. 48 E.,, M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, BSection __ ., T. 26 WN., R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T, 26 wN., R. 48 ®., M.D.B.& M.

" The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
_g?__&g day of July , 1980,

: DATED THIS __18th. day of __ August , 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

By O)’V\ Y. ; )M

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes. ‘

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

S and two copies of the claim map must be

5 filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within.80.days.after.the date...
of pogtingtthe Notice:ofzLocationiion.
Noté-3:- A copy--of- thé-Recorded:Certif=-—
icate and the Claim Map must be filed

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee ’
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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