"

CERTIFICATE OF LCCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

76120
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. » having a post
office address at 1l California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No..ﬁgZir lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _3490 feet claimed in a Yesterly direction and 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the folleowing guarter section(s).

S ) %, Section _o?f , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

wE %, Section o¢/f , T. 26 NW., R, 48 E,, M.D.B.& M.
%, Section y Te_ 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ., T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

o
22“2— day of July . 19 80 .

DATED THIS @ _18th day of August

, 1980

Placer Amex. Inc.

By

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

il

of posting the Notice of Location, . =

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada ’

Revised Statutes. / _ = v -

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate __EE gz ST

and. two copies of the claim map must be m = P = iy 3

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be Preel # =

paid to the Eureka County P REr oo >

Recordex within 90 days after the date - EJEE - o =N
ez MEpREgs o or BE 0

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-  ~ | - lgﬁ e ;n;; 'Er T

icate and the Claim Map must be filed n> o }E S

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of A _
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee L
paid within 90 days after the date of R
location of said claim,
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