CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
76124

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc.
office address at L California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No.45§EZ? lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and 10
feet in a Fasterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. '

That the undersigned hereby
., having a post

8aid lode claim is situated in the

Cortez

Mining

Eureka

District, County of ., State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following gquarter section(s).

S %, Section o4/ , T, 26 N., R..48 E., M.D.B.& M.
SE %, Section _2/ , T.__26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
NE %, Section <=?§ , T._ 26 N., R._ 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
/VLJ %, Section ¥ , T. 26 N., R. L8 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this elaim 'is shown on the claim

map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers i
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts . !
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so :
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

H The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
M
gQ ~— day of July , 19.80 .

DATED THIS

18th  day of August ., 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Iné.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in -§517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

Revised Statutes. 1FHE§9
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate Ao Lo
and two copies of the claim map must be bi’.‘.??f )
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be ger
paid to the Eureka County Eggg

Recorder within 90 days after the date -
of posting the Notice of Location, - ZfoTEe 1~

Note 3:

ik

A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5,00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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