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KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

That the undersigned hereby

certifies that

Placer Amex, Inc,

. having a post

office address at

l California Building

San Francisco,

California 94111

has located the NEE No. :383

lade mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,

together with 300 feet on each sids of the center of said vein. The
general course of sald vein being Westerly and Easterly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and 10

feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. '

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

Mining
is located

NG %, section _o28 , T. 26 N., R..48 _E., M.D.B.& M.
NE %, Ssection _&% , T._26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T.. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
i, Section , . Te_ 26 N., R._48 _E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

7= day of July . 19 80 .
DATED THIS 18th  day of __ August , 19 80 . R
Placer Amex._ Inc. . *f;f
By'quﬁY\é&ﬂh¢44: )C:jgiiwidnkouﬁ-«/ % }”'
Locating Agent o
Note l: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

RECORDER'S STAMP

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of -
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee ' P
paid within 90 days after the date of -
location of said claim,
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate E?n = 26,2
and two copies of the claim map must be SE o = <t 8
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be @z DEe o k. 3
paid to the Eureka County ;'%gg - N
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