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STATE OF NEVADA

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLATM

KNCW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. « having a post

office address at

1 California Building

San Francisco,

California 94111

has located the

NEE No, 384

lode mining claim,

and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet aleng the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly

with _1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Mining
is located

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez
District, County of - Eureka . State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

and

NE % section #8 , T._26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 26 n., R. % B, M.D.B.& M.
%, Section s T._ 26 N., R._48 E,, M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ., T.__26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

2 The date of location of the within lede mining c¢laim was the

7= day of July . 1980
DATED THIS 18th day of __ August , 19 80 .
Placer Amex, Inc.
BY W\F"’M@%ﬁ/ﬂ\w
Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

= f=o)
Revised Statutes. = = SR
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate ﬁﬁizﬁg = = 2
and two copies of the claim map must be ‘gﬁgii ﬁ:r k 5
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be L,\gg; S Rb=
paid to the Eureka County cﬁ;ﬁ 1 é =
Recorder within 90 daye after the date --——|] -Pmﬁg—— — R
of posting. the Notice of Location. vEdr Eggﬁilgiii I i s
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- B> ra =

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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