CERTILII1ICALE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA i

76133 :
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby

certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . having a post

office address at 1 California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No, 389 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

<SS %, Section £§ , T. 26 _N., R..48 E., M.D.B.& M.

>E %, Section 2§ , T. 26 N., R. 48 _E., M.D.B.& M. ;
%, Section ,  T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M. }
%, Section , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M. !

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4'- diameter x 4%’ long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.
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The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
'/ = aay of July . 19_80 .

DATED THIS 18th day of _ Aupust , 19_80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

By (//?}F\ O’ :

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work r

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for-in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes, = = -
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate - mESD = =

N . m=vmn
and two copies of the claim map must be M e = 3
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be | 52a8 nat ]
paid to the Eureka County g; ! P!
Recorder within 90.days after the date —..f.—o -Hgggk- 1 L4 T e p—
of posting the Notice of Location. e legnsg -0 CRETE
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- °§§8 , — @
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed 5 [ L=

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 £iling fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




