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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
76153

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the underslgned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . i v hawlng--a'- ‘post
office address at 1 California- Bulldlng IR

. San Francisco,;® Callform.a 9&111

has located the ___ _NEE No. 407 lode'mini_ljg_.—dl'a_j.m and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United.Sta!
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of. the center of:said vein.

general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly S
with _1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery. monument

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka » State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

N0 %, Section | _, T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section . T._ 26 g., R. % E., M.D.B.& M.
4%, Section _ . T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T.. 26 N,, R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4 diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the-claim upon which the same is located.

ad) The date of location of the within lode mining c1a1m was the
JL'_ day of July ,.1980 |

DATED THIS 18th- day of August , 19 80,

Placer Amex, Inc.

C”mwar%v@

Locating Agent

Hote l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- °
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

of posting the Notice of Location., - ===f*
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Cextif-
icate and the Claim Map muat be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of ‘Egm
Land Management, and a $5,00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.

and two copies of the claim map must be =,
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be =GR
paid to the Eureka County ik
Recordaer within 90 days after the date—7F- g égi‘*
— ] 4 b =




