CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

761068
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Tnc. __+ having a post
office address at 1 California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No. 4fi3 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and _ 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of 'Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section({s).

NW %, section _/ , T._26_ N., R,.48 E., M.D.B.&M.

NE %, Section _t%7 , T. 26 N., R. %8 E., M.D.B.a M,
Y%, Section . T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , ~T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. O©On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

QEQQ day of July ., 19 80 .
DATED THIS _18th _day of ___August , 12 80 .
Placer Amex, Inc.
By

Locating Agent

Note 1l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
yvided .for in 5§517.049 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes,

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be =, =2 I
paid to the Eureka County 258 b =] Q2
Recorder .within.90.daya after.the date. .. - = ;g_»g;g- = ln g
of postingithe Notice:of Locationii~n. i snggg B3 oNLS
Note 3: A .copy of the Recorded Certif=.__ - B N
icate and the Claim Map must be filed <0 o 2 A
with the Nevada State Office, Bureauy of vESs .. =
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee aggw —_ E 4
pald within 90 days after the date of o - S

location of said claim,
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