CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

76160
KNOW ALL MEN BY TRESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. , having a post
office address at 1l California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No. 4//8 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein., The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _}490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and __10
feet in a Fasterly direction from the discoverxy monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka , -State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).
N W %, Section /{ , T. 26 N., R..48 E., M,D.B.& M.
S %, Section _/2l , T. 26 N., R. 48  E., M.D.B.& M.
SE %, Section _ {7 , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M. }
NE %, Section /7 , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim :
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers :
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
éaﬁéz da f July 19 80
—_ Y O ' -
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DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 80 |

Placer Amex, Inc.

z;y (/h/‘\ M“M‘K&D

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in 5§517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes,

Hote 2: Two copies of this certificate = o =N =

and two copies of the claim map must be s i: ;E ;
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be . i_;i:; = |“ 3
paid to the Eureka County f?ﬁEéﬁ ~o N* =
Recorder -within 90 :days after :the daten=-= = nggg‘ ® PE Pt

of posting'the Nétice-of Locatiomsi~n. £ gggi v =GR A e
Note 3: A copy-of the Recorded-Certif—- - = ' ma5 - T g -
icate and the Claim Map must be filed S58 E‘ 9

with the Nevada State Office, PBureau of 4 . =}

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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