CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76163 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby

certifies that Placer Amex, Inc.

+ having a post

office address at 1l California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No. L//S

lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein., The
general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly

direction and __ 10 _

feet in a Westerly
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lede elaim is situated in the

direction from the discovery monument, at

Cortez Mining

District, County of Eureka ., State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

Sw %, Section [lo , T. 26-N.,
%. Section , T.. 26 N,
%, Section ,~ T. .26 N,,
%, Section , “T. 26 HN.,

R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
rR. %8 E., M.D.B.& M.
R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed hexewith. On the grocung, all Ceorners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x &4%' long posts .

On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

3™ aay of July , 1980 .

DATED THIS 18ch day of August

, 19 80,

Placer Amex, Inc,

By

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of+the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County

Recorder within. 90..days .after..tha date ...

of poesting the Notice :of Locationy iun.

Note: 34 A copy of the Recorded :Certif=~: -

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.

Locating Agent
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